Ai no Seigi de Yoru ga Akeru

Law student Masahiro Matsunaga has decided he's definitely going to bed the lithe-bodied and peerlessly beautiful Takane Takekawa. Masahiro pushes aside the men who surround him and tries to monopolize Takane's attentions, but Takane declares clearly, “I don't want to limit myself to just one person!” What will happen to Masahiro, who is using every trick he knows to make Takane say with love, “I love only you”? An erotic love battle erupts!

(Source: DMP)

Included one-shot: A Flower Awaits Summer

Títulos Alternativos

  • Título Romaji:Ai no Seigi de Yoru ga Akeru
  • Ingles:The Dawn of Love
  • Japonés:愛とセイギで夜が明ける
  • Sinónimo:A Flower Awaits Summer

Información del Manga

  • Tipo:Manga
  • Volumenes:1
  • Capitulos:5
  • Estado:Finished
  • Inicio:30/11/2005
  • Géneros:Yaoi
  • Serialización:Chara

Datos Curiosos

Ai no Seigi de Yoru ga Akeru was published in English as The Dawn of Love by Digital Media Publishing's Juné imprint on November 4, 2008.