Abigaile no Kemono-tachi

Tsukishiro Nina has just arrived in the beautiful country of Ruberia, and its charming denizens and lush scenery are like a fairy tale come true. That is until she's beset by a mysterious young man with a steely gaze and furry wolf ears—who promptly bites her! Nina finds herself turning into one of these beasts of legend, and whisked away to the prison of Abigaile where all their kind are sent. Nina must keep her wits about her if she's to learn the secrets of this magical world where everyone either makes her blood boil or her young heart race!

(Source: Seven Seas)

Títulos Alternativos

  • Título Romaji:Abigaile no Kemono-tachi
  • Ingles:Beasts of Abigaile
  • Japonés:薔薇監獄〈アビゲイル〉の獣たち
  • Sinónimo:Bara Kangoku no Kemono-tachi

Información del Manga

  • Tipo:Manga
  • Volumenes:?
  • Capitulos:?
  • Estado:Publishing
  • Inicio:05/09/2015
  • Géneros:Drama
  • Serialización:Princess

Datos Curiosos

Abigaile no Kemono-tachi has been licensed in English as Beasts of Abigaile by Seven Seas Entertainment. The first volume is set to be released on June 27, 2017.