Ai no Koe

VOICES OF LOVE is a collection of five romantic, hot and sexy stories, created just for women.

1. Voices of Love
2. One Summer's Day
3. Rainbow Smile
4. Pictures of Us
5. Teach Me Love

Títulos Alternativos

  • Título Romaji:Ai no Koe
  • Ingles:Voices of Love
  • Japonés:アイノコエ
  • Sinónimo:One Summer's Day, Rainbow Smile, Pictures of Us, Teach Me Love

Información del Manga

  • Tipo:Manga
  • Volumenes:1
  • Capitulos:5
  • Estado:Finished
  • Inicio:30/11/2005
  • Géneros:Drama

Datos Curiosos

Ai no Koe was published in English as Voices of Love by Aurora Publishing Inc.'s Luv Luv Press on January 1, 2008.