This volume collects six short stories by Yamagata Satomi about girls between the ages of seven and sixteen and how these girls deal with the challenges of growing up, such as parental abandonment, the misunderstandings of teachers and other students, and nascent sexuality.

Títulos Alternativos

  • Título Romaji:12
  • Japonés:12
  • Sinónimo:Twelve

Información del Manga

  • Tipo:Manga
  • Volumenes:1
  • Capitulos:6
  • Estado:Finished
  • Inicio:08/06/2011
  • Géneros:Drama
  • Serialización:Feel Young