"Bungaku Shoujo" Series

The protagonist of the story, Konoha Inoue, is a seemingly normal senior high 2nd year student. His high school life, other than a hinted incident 2 years ago, can be summed up as normal- if one can dismissed the secret fact that he used to be a female bestselling romance author. Due to that incident, however, he has now vowed never to write again.

This continued on until he was forced to join the literary club by the literary club president, the 3rd year female student Amano Tooko, a beautiful girl who has a taste [for] eating literary works. Now he has been tasked to write her snack every day after school.

(Source: To Say Nothing of the Dog)

"Bungaku Shoujo" novel series is in Konoha Inoue's point of view.

Títulos Alternativos

  • Título Romaji:"Bungaku Shoujo" Series
  • Ingles:Book Girl
  • Japonés:“文学少女”シリーズ
  • Sinónimo:Literature Girl, Book Girl and the Suicidal Mime, Book Girl and the Famished Spirit

Información del Manga

  • Tipo:Novel
  • Volumenes:8
  • Capitulos:74
  • Estado:Finished
  • Inicio:28/04/2006
  • Fin:30/08/2008
  • Géneros:Drama

Datos Curiosos

Bungaku Shoujo Series got 1st place on the Kono Light Novel ga Sugoi! ranking under Best Light Novel category in 2009.

The series was published in English as Book Girl by Yen Press from July 27, 2010 to January 21, 2014.