A Midsummer Night's Dream

A collection of oneshots.

1st Story: Mountain Love - A story of a girl, who is under stress to get into a medical school and one day, falls in love with her doctor.
2nd Story: A Mermaid is Singing - A story of a boy, who tries to commit suicide (because of certain medical reasons) and a girl who tries to stop him.
3rd Story: Autumn Night's Dream - A story of an architect and a girl who helps him to realise his real dream.
4th Story: ECHO - A story about a girl who knows the people who killed their class president but is unable to express her own thoughts.
5th Story: The Sleeping Time Paradox

(Source: Chinatown KM)

Títulos Alternativos

  • Título Romaji:A Midsummer Night's Dream
  • Japonés:

Información del Manga

  • Tipo:Manhua
  • Volumenes:1
  • Capitulos:5
  • Estado:Finished
  • Inicio:30/11/1998
  • Géneros:Acción
  • Serialización:Star Girls Comic