Dragon Collection

Through an unexpected turn of events, an ordinary elementary school student, Hiro Enryuu, finds himself in the world of the "Dragon Collection" game. This is a world called Dragon Earth, where gods, humans, and monsters exist side by side. Those who roam this world using a magic book, called a Grimoire, and cards to summon monsters and search for treasures that bear the powers of dragons are called Dracolle Battlers. Despite his bewilderment, Hiro becomes a Dracolle Battler and, together with the friends he meets there, begins his adventure to become a legendary Dragon Master!

(Source: Crunchyroll)

Títulos Alternativos

  • Título Romaji:Dragon Collection
  • Japonés:ドラゴンコレクション

Información del Anime

  • Tipo:TV
  • Episodios:51
  • Estado:Finished Airing
  • Inicio:07/04/2014
  • Fin:30/03/2015
  • Temporada: Primavera 2014
  • Productores:Konami
  • Estudios:Oriental Light and M
  • Fuente:Unknown
  • Géneros:Fantasía
  • Duración:11 min. per ep.
  • Clasificación:PG-13 - Jovenes de 13 o mayores
  • Puntuación:100


"Dragon Collection ~ Yuuki no Tsubasa~ (ドラゴンコレクション~勇気のツバサ~)" by Nagareda Project (流田Project)"