AKB0048: Next Stage

In the year since the 77th generation understudies joined AKB0048, the Deep Galactic Trade Organization [DGTO] and DES have stepped up their attacks on entertainment. In response, AKB0048 brings back the general elections and the center nova position. The understudies are now thrusted into a new competition directly against the successors. But as AKB0048 brings back policies not seen since Acchan's disappearance, a new more powerful enemy is quietly moving behind the scenes.

(Source: ANN)

Títulos Alternativos

  • Título Romaji:AKB0048: Next Stage
  • Ingles:AKB0048: Next Stage
  • Japonés:AKB0048 next stage
  • Sinónimo:AKB0048 2nd Season, AKB0048 Second Season

Información del Anime

  • Tipo:TV
  • Episodios:13
  • Estado:Finished Airing
  • Inicio:06/01/2013
  • Fin:31/03/2013
  • Temporada: Invierno 2013
  • Productores:Starchild Records
  • Licenciatarios:Sentai Filmworks
  • Estudios:Satelight
  • Fuente:Original
  • Géneros:Música
  • Duración:23 min. per ep.
  • Clasificación:PG-13 - Jovenes de 13 o mayores
  • Puntuación:76


Precuela AKB0048


"Aruji Naki Sono Koe (主なきその声)" by NO NAME (eps 2-7, 9-12)


#1: "Kono Namida wo Kimi ni Sasagu (この涙を君に捧ぐ)" by NO NAME (eps 1-2, 5-12)
#2: "Kibou ni Tsuite (希望について)" by NO NAME (ep 3)
#3: "Aruji Naki Sono Koe (主なきその声)" by NO NAME (ep 13)