1001 Nights

Presented in the form of a feverish love dream, 1001 Nights (based on Amano`s book of artwork) is the first performance of the groundbreaking "Filmharmonic" series, which presents new orchestral works by film composers in tandem with short films made by A-list directors. Nights is the series's only animated work, and plans originally called for the film to be completely computer animated.

(Source: AniDB)

Títulos Alternativos

  • Título Romaji:1001 Nights
  • Japonés:1001 Nights

Información del Anime

  • Tipo:Movie
  • Episodios:1
  • Estado:Finished Airing
  • Inicio:24/04/1999
  • Fuente:Unknown
  • Géneros:Demonios
  • Duración:24 min.
  • Clasificación:R+ - Mild Nudity
  • Puntuación:77