Ningyohime Marina no Bouken

Marina is a little mermaid who lives under the sea. One day she rescues a prince named Justin. She fell in love with him but because she and Justin are from two different worlds they can't be together. Marina and her seahorse friend Winnie pay the evil sea witch a visit hoping that she can help solve her problem. Marina can now finally walk on her own two legs, but Justin himself has lost his memory and now believes it was Cecily, a human princess, who saved him.

Títulos Alternativos

  • Título Romaji:Ningyohime Marina no Bouken
  • Ingles:Saban's Adventures of the Little Mermaid
  • Japonés:人魚姫 マリーナの冒険
  • Sinónimo:Ningyo-hime Marina no Bouken, Mermaid Princess: Marina's Adventure

Información del Anime

  • Tipo:TV
  • Episodios:26
  • Estado:Finished Airing
  • Inicio:02/02/1991
  • Fin:27/07/1991
  • Temporada: Invierno 1991
  • Productores:Fuji TV
  • Licenciatarios:Saban Entertainment
  • Estudios:Telescreen BV
  • Fuente:Unknown
  • Géneros:Drama
  • Duración:25 min. per ep.
  • Clasificación:G - Todas las Edades


"Yumemiru MERMAID (夢みるMERMAID)" by Yumi Hiroki


"Pearl na Kimochi (パールな気持ち)" by Yumi Hiroki