Poka Poka Mori no Rascal

Rascal is an energetic racoon, who lives in a secret forest called "The Snag Forest".
Although sometimes his mother scolds him when he does mischief, the engaging and kind personality of Rascal always makes him popular in the forest.
This series depicts everyday adventures of Rascal, and his cheerful friends such as Rilulu, a cute girl racoon, Rock'n, a skunk who loves to play music, Iggy, a mouse who always eats nuts and a lot more!!

(Source: AniDB)

Títulos Alternativos

  • Título Romaji:Poka Poka Mori no Rascal
  • Japonés:ぽかぽか森のラスカル
  • Sinónimo:Rascal in the Snag Forest

Información del Anime

  • Tipo:TV
  • Episodios:52
  • Estado:Finished Airing
  • Inicio:01/04/2006
  • Fin:24/03/2007
  • Temporada: Primavera 2006
  • Estudios:Nippon Animation
  • Fuente:Unknown
  • Géneros:Kids
  • Duración:5 min. per ep.
  • Clasificación:G - Todas las Edades


Versión Alternativa Araiguma Rascal