6 Angels

A group of female mercenaries known as the Rose Guard patrol a Utah nuclear test site that has been turned into a prison for hardened criminals. The Canyon family, however, has taken control of the prison, and now aims to use nuclear weapons to "cleanse the world with radiation", and only the Rose Guard can stop them.

(Source: ANN)

Títulos Alternativos

  • Título Romaji:6 Angels
  • Japonés:シックス・エンジェルズ
  • Sinónimo:Six Angels

Información del Anime

  • Tipo:ONA
  • Episodios:6
  • Estado:Finished Airing
  • Inicio:20/11/2001
  • Fin:06/07/2002
  • Productores:Arcturus
  • Fuente:Unknown
  • Géneros:Acción
  • Duración:15 min. per ep.
  • Clasificación:R+ - Mild Nudity