Aoki Hagane no Arpeggio

Suddenly, a fleet of ships with mysterious superweapons called the "Fleet of Fog" appeared all around the world. Humanity didn't have the technology to fight such a fleet, so they were driven out of the sea.

Seventeen years after the battle, Gunzou Chihaya and his crew mates aboard the I-401 and the personification (Mental Model) of the I-401, Iona, started fighting the Fleet of Fog.

(Source: MU)

Títulos Alternativos

  • Título Romaji:Aoki Hagane no Arpeggio
  • Ingles:Arpeggio of Blue Steel
  • Japonés:蒼き鋼のアルペジオ
  • Sinónimo:Aoki Hagane no Arpeggio

Información del Manga

  • Tipo:Manga
  • Volumenes:?
  • Capitulos:?
  • Estado:Publishing
  • Inicio:30/09/2009
  • Géneros:Acción
  • Serialización:Young King Ours

Datos Curiosos

Aoki Hagane no Arpeggio has been published in English as Arpeggio of Blue Steel by Seven Seas Entertainment since July 1, 2014; and in Italian by Panini Comics under the Planet Manga imprint since August 22, 2015.